First Post. It’s Random, Definitely RANDOM !

Hello ! *this is not me, nothing in this picture reflects me. Just for illustration purpose* xD

Hello ! *this is not me, nothing in this picture reflects me. Just for illustration purpose* xD

Oh hello there !

Finally, I’ve decided to have a blog. Yeah, lame *rolled eyes*

I’m so very amateur in this thing. Yeah, I know, people my age, or even younger than me could have a much more extravagant blog.

But, put those things aside, the main reason why I signed up for this is because I wanna write. I mean, I love writing. And sketching.

And commenting. Reviewing. And other related stuffs. But I never had the courage to expressed it to others, especially strangers. 

But then, I want people to read or take a look at my works *yes, I am THAT complex*. Then one day, *what is this ? Story telling session ?* a good friend of mine, tell me to write a blog. Well, I thought about it before, but I don’t have the guts to publish them (my works). And she supports me, encourage me which led me to take this path. Hoho. 

Let’s see how my journey shall take in this path *dramatic much !* xD 

P/S : I’m a student, law student to be precise. Busy, yes, of course and diligent is not really my trait. Don’t expect me to always write here. Haha and mind the mistakes in language or in any post, I’m a normal human, who shall never free from mistakes. Thank you. ^^

Leave a Reply

