Short Note to Brag. Heh.

Heya all ! 

Finally, the time has come ! 

Oh yeah ! It’s 3 months break y’alls ! Wohoo ! \(^O^)/ *fireworks*

Huhu my first semester of the first year as a degree student ended few days ago. Ooo lala ~ I got to get some rest after facing the critical finals for two weeks, finally *sigh* I’m freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *jumping* 

So, here is my long awaited 3 months holiday, so many plans and so many things to get done. Yeah, I’ve been planning some (no, millions) of things to do during this looooong break. I hope I managed to accomplish my targets by the end of the holiday. 

Ouh, nope, I won’t list my plans here. Muehehehe because, I’ll feel bad about it later if I didn’t get the chance to finish them. So, let it be my secret (so much for a secret huh? oh, I don’t think anyone would be interested to know about it) (-_-;) 

Well then, wish me luck in accomplishing my targets ! Hehe. I’m so going to enjoy my break before having to face the cruel life as a degree student again, later. Happy holidays to those out there who are about to have a break too, and for those who still have classes, be sure not to skip them ! Ngeeee ~~~ Until we meet again 🙂

I can see myself spending lots and lots of time in front of my laptop *sigh*

I can see myself spending lots and lots of time in front of my laptop *sigh*

Enjoying the holiday with a loooong list ,

Amie ❤

Leave a Reply

